Super Sonic Knockout: 2009 Demo


Coming to YoYoGames is the brand new demo of Super Sonic Knockout. The demo boasts many new tweaks and additions...

> 5 playable characters and 6 complete stages;
> Brand new Training and Tag-team modes;
> New moves to master like Air Combos, Throws, and Charged strikes;
> Collect emblems and medals as you play;
> 3 difficulty settings;
> 3 slot save system with auto-save;

Released 2009-07-26
Category Platform
Rating 3.9 (by 68 users)
Downloads 6833
Version 1
ID 90746
Slug super-sonic-knockout-2009-demo